Rhinoplastie moyen-orientale Montréal

La Clinique Face MD

La Clinique Face MD

Rhinoplastie moyen-orientale Montréal

La rhinoplastie moyen-orientale est un type spécifique de chirurgie plastique du nez qui répond à la structure nasale unique et aux besoins des patients moyen-orientaux.

Ce type de chirurgie plastique faciale est connu non seulement pour remodeler l'ensemble du nez afin d'obtenir un équilibre esthétique entre les trois dimensions des proportions du visage, mais aussi pour redonner une apparence naturelle et réaliste.

Play Video

La Clinique Face MD

Comment le nez des moyen-
orientaux est-il unique?

Une rhinoplastie moyen-orientale est un type spécifique de rhinoplastie ethnique Il s'agit d'une intervention visant à améliorer l'aspect général du visage d'une personne du Moyen-Orient. Les patients du Moyen-Orient sont différents de la population canadienne à plusieurs égards. L'intervention implique généralement une chirurgie de l'ensemble de la structure nasale - les os, le cartilage et les tissus. Les nez du Moyen-Orient présentent certaines particularités :

- Os nasaux larges
- Grandes bosses nasales
- Extrémités nasales tombantes
- Faiblesse du cartilage nasal
- Déviations septales et collapsus valvulaire
- Peau nasale épaisse

En raison de ces caractéristiques difficiles, le nez moyen-oriental est particulièrement délicat. De plus, ils peuvent prendre toutes les formes et tailles, sans pour autant présenter nécessairement toutes les caractéristiques ci-dessus.

Les patients du Moyen-Orient peuvent être originaires du Liban, de Syrie, d'Israël, de Palestine, d'Égypte, de Tunisie, d'Algérie, du Maroc, de Turquie, d'Iran et des États du Golfe.

L Gold

La Clinique Face MD

Le lieu
pour votre visage

L Gold

La Clinique Face MD

Suis-je un bon candidat pour un
Une opération du nez du Moyen-Orient ?

La première étape de toute la rhinoplastie à Montréal est d'évaluer votre nez et de déterminer quelles structures doivent être corrigées. Les nez du Moyen-Orient sont connus pour leur large arête nasale, la finesse de la peau de l'extrémité nasale, les grosses bosses et la rotation de la pointe vers le bas.

Cela signifie que, dans la plupart des cas, la rhinoplastie du Moyen-Orient a deux objectifs :

  1. Améliorer l'esthétique nasale de manière réaliste
  2. Améliorer la respiration nasale
  3. Maintenir l'apparence ethnique du patient

La Clinique Face MD

Mon nez est large et tordu ;
Pouvez-vous le réparer ?

Les os nasaux des nez moyen-orientaux sont souvent larges et déviés.

L'objectif de la rhinoplastie moyen-orientale à Montréal est de rendre ces traits plus raffinés et moins "larges". Pour y parvenir, le Dr Moubayed sculpte les os du nez à l'aide d'une rhinoplastie à ultrasons afin de minimiser les ecchymoses et d'accélérer la guérison.

Il est important d'avoir des attentes réalistes pour toute intervention chirurgicale.

La Clinique Face MD

Combien de temps faut-il pour récupérer d'une rhinoplastie moyen-orientale à Montréal ?

La rhinoplastie moyen-orientale pratiquée à Montréal est une intervention chirurgicale. Les patients reprennent généralement le travail, l'école et les activités sociales en une semaine. Si vous voulez que votre rhinoplastie soit effectuée de la meilleure façon possible, faites confiance aux chirurgiens plasticiens de la Clinique Face MD Montréal.

Le Dr Moubayed est un spécialiste de la chirurgie plastique du visage doublement certifié et a effectué des milliers d'interventions de chirurgie esthétique du visage à Montréal et dans les environs.

La Clinique Face MD

Avantages d'une rhinoplastie moyen-orientale

La rhinoplastie moyen-orientale à Montréal vous donnera un nez plus raffiné et proportionné au reste des traits de votre visage. Si vous cherchez une, voire deux ou trois corrections à la fois, nous pouvons discuter de ce qui vous convient !
Parmi les avantages, citons

  • Amélioration de l'apparence de l'arête nasale large
  • Columelle (zone inférieure de la narine) lissée et moins proéminente.
  • Pointe moins "crochue" ou inégale

La Clinique Face MD

Risques liés à une rhinoplastie

Comme pour toute chirurgie faciale ou intervention chirurgicale sur le visage, certains risques comprennent des ecchymoses, une infection, des saignements, des cicatrices ou une modification de la forme de votre nez.

Bien que peu fréquents, ces risques peuvent être réduits au minimum si l'on s'adresse à un médecin professionnel et compétent qui a fait ses preuves en matière de rhinoplastie esthétique.

Le Dr Moubayed est le meilleur chirurgien plasticien du visage à Montréal, au Québec, au Canada, et fournit des soins optimaux à ses patients en sachant qu'ils auront une belle apparence !

La Clinique Face MD

Autres types de rhinoplastie ethnique à Montréal

Clinique Face MD effectue des procédures de rhinoplastie sur des personnes d'origines ethniques et de sexes différents. Nous pratiquons aussi bien des rhinoplasties ouvertes que des rhinoplasties fermées.

  • Rhinoplastie asiatique
  • Rhinoplastie masculine
  • Rhinoplastie féminine
  • Rhinoplastie de révision
  • Rhinoplastie non chirurgicale

 

Une rhinoplastie moyen-orientale est un excellent moyen de remodeler et d'affiner votre nez. Nos chirurgiens esthétiques de Montréal, au Québec, offrent des résultats de rhinoplastie qui ne peuvent être obtenus que grâce à notre formation spécialisée et à nos années d'expérience dans le domaine.
Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos services de rhinoplastie moyen-orientale ou si vous souhaitez en savoir plus ou réserver votre consultation, contactez dès aujourd'hui le Dr Moubayed et son équipe de Clinique Face MD.

Rhinoplastie moyen-orientale - Photos avant et après

Attention : Ces photos sont publiées à titre indicatif pour fournir des informations sur la nature de l'intervention. Elles ne constituent pas une garantie de résultat.

La Clinique Face MD

Nous nous engageons à vous aider à obtenir le look que vous désirez. Faites confiance à Face MD.

Les caractéristiques du visage sont ce qui rend chacun de nous unique, et l'amélioration de l'apparence des traits du visage peut avoir un effet significatif sur l'estime de soi. Les produits pour le visage et le maquillage en vente libre donnent des résultats temporaires, mais nos procédures offrent des résultats plus durables et plus spectaculaires. Notre objectif est d'identifier le potentiel esthétique facial de chaque patient et de l'optimiser. La Clinique Face MD est un centre de médecine esthétique qui se spécialise dans les procédures d'amélioration esthétique du visage et du cou. Grâce à notre offre d'injections, de chirurgie et de technologies de pointe, nous sommes la seule clinique au Québec à proposer une offre de services aussi complète, dédiée exclusivement à l'amélioration esthétique du visage et du cou. Notre équipe de spécialistes du visage - overseen par le Dr Sami Moubayed, spécialiste de la tête et du cou hautement décoré - sont capables d'améliorer les traits du visage et de vous aider à maximiser votre potentiel esthétique. Nous utilisons des produits sécuritaires et efficaces. treatment methods using the latest technology – with results that will not only enhance your appearance – but make you feel proud and confident with how you look. For long lasting, safe and evidence based facial enhancement procedures, go with a name that many other Canadians trust. Trust your face to Face MD! Check out our other nose surgery procedures: Rhinoplastie de révisionRhinoplastie ultrasoniqueRéductions de la base d'AlarRhinoplastie non chirurgicale

Référez Un ami.

Référez un ami et, tous les deux, recevez un Crédit de 50$

*L'ami doit être un nouveau patient.

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE CONSULTATION

Votre nom(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Liste de diffusion
Drop files here or
Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. file size: 2 GB.

    Nous vous rappellerons dans un délai de deux jours ouvrables.

    L Gold

     affiliations

    L Gold

    La Clinique Face MD

    Avis concernant notre
    Chirurgie faciale et Clinique cosmétique

    French

Middle Eastern Rhinoplasty Montreal

Clinique Face MD

Clinique Face MD

Middle Rhinoplasty Montreal

Middle Eastern Rhinoplasty is a specific type of nose plastic surgery that addresses the unique nasal structure and needs of Middle Eastern patients.

This facial plastic surgery is known not only for reshaping the entire nose in order to achieve an aesthetic balance between all three dimensions of facial proportions but also for restoring a natural and realistic appearance.

Play Video

Clinique Face MD

How Are Middle Eastern
Noses Unique?

A middle-eastern rhinoplasty is one specific type of ethnic rhinoplasty procedure that is done to enhance the overall facial look of a Middle Eastern person. Middle Eastern patients are different from the Canadian population in several ways. The procedure usually involves surgery on the entire nasal structure – the bones, cartilage, and tissue. Middle Eastern noses have certain particularities:

– Wide nasal bones
– Large nasal humps
– Droopy nasal tips
– Weak nasal cartilage
– Septal deviations and valve collapse
– Thick nasal skin

Because of these challenging features, the Middle Eastern nose is particularly challenging. Moreover, Middle Eastern noses can come in all shapes and sizes and do not necessarily have all the features above.

Middle Eastern patients can be from Lebanon, Syria, Israel, Palestine, Egypt, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Turkey, Iran, and the Gulf states.

L Gold

Clinique Face MD

The Place
for Your Face

L Gold

Clinique Face MD

Am I A Good Candidate For A
Middle Eastern Nose Job?

The first step to any rhinoplasty in Montreal is evaluating your nose and determining which structures need correction. Middle Eastern noses are known for their wide nasal bridge, thin nasal tip skin, large humps, and downward rotated tip.

What this means is, for the most part, Middle Eastern rhinoplasty has two goals:

  1. Improve nasal aesthetics in a realistic way
  2. Improve nasal breathing
  3. Maintain the patient’s ethnic appearance

Clinique Face MD

My Nose Is Wide And Crooked;
Can You Fix It?

The nasal bones in Middle Eastern noses are often wide and deviated.

The goal of Middle Eastern rhinoplasty in Montreal is to make these features appear more refined and less ‘wide’. To achieve this, Dr. Moubayed sculpts the nasal bones with ultrasonic rhinoplasty to minimize bruising and accelerate healing.

It is important to have realistic expectations with any surgery.

Clinique Face MD

How Long Does Recovery Take For Middle Eastern Rhinoplasty In Montreal?

Middle Eastern rhinoplasty performed in Montreal is a surgical procedure. Patients generally return to work, school and social activities in one week. If you want your nose job done the best way for you, trust the cosmetic plastic surgeons at Clinique Face MD Montreal.

Dr. Moubayed is a double-board certified facial plastic surgery specialist and has performed thousands of facial cosmetic surgery procedures in Montreal and surrounding areas.

Clinique Face MD

Benefits Of A Middle Eastern Rhinoplasty

Middle Eastern rhinoplasty in Montreal will give you a more refined nose that is proportionate to the rest of your facial features. If you are looking for one, or even two or three corrections at once, we can discuss what works for you!
Some benefits include:

  • Improved appearance of the wide nasal bridge
  • Smoothed, less prominent columella (lower nostril area)
  • Less ‘crooked’ or uneven tip

Clinique Face MD

Risks Of A Rhinoplasty Procedure

Like any facial surgery or facial surgical procedure, some risks include bruising, infection, bleeding, scarring, or a change in the shape of your nose.

While uncommon, these risks can be minimized be seeking out a professional and skilled doctor a proven track record of successful cosmetic rhinoplasty procedures.

Dr. Moubayed is the top facial plastic surgeon in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, and provides optimal care for his patients knowing they will look great!

Clinique Face MD

Other Types Of Ethnic Rhinoplasty In Montreal

Clinique Face MD performs rhinoplasty procedures on various ethnic backgrounds and sexes. We do both open rhinoplasty and closed rhinoplasty procedures.

  • Asian Rhinoplasty
  • Male Rhinoplasty
  • Female Rhinoplasty
  • Revision Rhinoplasty
  • Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty

 

A middle-eastern rhinoplasty is a great way to reshape and refine your nose. Our cosmetic surgeons in Montreal, Quebec offer rhinoplasty results that can only be achieved with our specialized training and years of experience in the field.
If you would like to know more about our Middle Eastern rhinoplasty services or if you are interested in learning more or booking your consultation, contact Dr. Moubayed and his team at Clinique Face MD today.

Middle Eastern Rhinoplasty Before And After Pictures

Warning: These photos are published as an indication to provide information on the nature of the intervention. They do not constitute a guarantee of results.

Clinique Face MD

We Are Committed To Helping You Achieve Your Desired Look. Trust Your Face To Face MD.

Facial features are what makes each of us unique, and enhancing the appearance of facial features can have a significant effect on self-esteem. Over-the-counter facial products and makeup provide temporary results, but our procedures offer more durable and dramatic results. Our goal is to identify each patients’ facial aesthetic potential and optimize it. Clinique Face MD is an aesthetic medical center that specializes in cosmetic enhancement procedures for the face and neck. With our offering of injections, surgery, and state-of-the-art technologies, we are the only clinic in Quebec that provides such a complete service offering dedicated exclusively to aesthetic enhancement of the face and neck. Our team of facial specialists – overseen by the highly decorated head and neck specialist Dr. Sami Moubayed – are able to improve facial features and help you maximize your aesthetic potential. We use safe and effective treatment methods using the latest technology – with results that will not only enhance your appearance – but make you feel proud and confident with how you look. For long lasting, safe and evidence based facial enhancement procedures, go with a name that many other Canadians trust. Trust your face to Face MD! Check out our other nose surgery procedures: Revision RhinoplastyUltrasonic RhinoplastyAlar Base ReductionsNon Surgical Nose Job

Refer A Friend.

Refer a friend and both get a $50 Credit

*Friend must be a 1st time patient.

BOOK YOUR COSMETIC CONSULTATION

Your Name(Required)
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Mailing list
Drop files here or
Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, pdf, Max. file size: 2 GB.

    We will call you back within 2 business days

    L Gold

     affiliations

    L Gold

    Clinique Face MD

    Reviews of Our Montreal
    Facial Surgery & Cosmetic Clinic

    English